a deep Geophysical Observatory at the North Anatolian Fault
home | impressum
 
Prof. Dr. Georg Dresen
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: dre@gfz-potsdam.de

Prof. Dr. Marco Bohnhoff
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: bohnhoff@gfz-potsdam.de

Dr. Fatih Bulut
Helmholtz-Centre Potsdam GFZ
Deutsches GeoForschungsZentrum
Telegrafenberg
14473 Potsdam/Germany
Contact: bulut@gfz-potsdam.de

Dr. Murat Nurlu
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: nurlu@deprem.gov.tr

Tugbay Kilic
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: tugbay@deprem.gov.tr

Recai F. Kartal
Republic of Turkey Prime Ministry
Disaster and Emergency Management Presidency
Eskisehir yolu 9. km
06530 Lodumlu Ankara/Turkey
Contact: kartal@deprem.gov.tr

International Collaborators:
Prof. Dr. Mustafa Aktar
Kandilli Observatory and Earthquake Research Institute
Bogaziçi University, Istanbul/Turkey
Contact: aktar@boun.edu.tr

Dr. Hisao Ito
Center for Deep Earth Exploration (CDEX)
Japan Agency for Marine-Earth Science and Technology (JAMSTEC)
3173-25 Showa-machi, Kanazawa-ku, Yokohama, Kanagawa 236-0001/Japan
Contact: hisaoito@jamstec.go.jp

Prof. Dr. Peter Malin
University of Auckland
Institute of Earth Science and Engineering
Rm 627, Level 6, 58 Symonds St. Auckland 1142, New Zealand
Contact: p.malin@auckland.ac.nz